On November 25th the Galloway Motorcycle Club held their annual AGM. Due to Covid-19 restrictions the AGM was attended by Board members and shareholders only although proposals and questions were encouraged to be asked by all members.

The following were elected:

Chair Fraser Dykes

Vice-Chair Derek Porter

Secretary Willie Brown

Treasurer Sue Grant